Senator Rodríguez's Staff

[Back to Senator Rodríguez's Home Page]

Capitol (Austin) Office
Sushma Jasti Smith Chief of Staff
Allison Brooks Scheduler & Capitol Office Manager
Luis Figueroa General Counsel
El Paso District Office
Andrés Durá District Director
Corinne Chacon Director of Community Initiatives
Sito Negron Communications Director
Stephanie Acosta Constituent Services (El Paso County)
David Stout Binational Affairs & Media Relations
Marfa District Office
Daniel Hernandez Constituent Affairs (Culberson, Hudspeth, Jeff Davis & Presidio Counties)