Interim Committee on Binational Health Benefit Plan Coverage

Committee Membership
Co-Chairs Members:
Commissioner Jose Montemayor
  Texas Department of Insurance

Commissioner Don Gilbert
  Texas Department of Health &
  Human Services

Public Members:
 Dr. Elena Marin
   Executive Director
   Su Clinica Familiar

 Mr. James Springfield
   Executive Vice President/Chief
   Operation Officer
   Valley Baptist Medical Center

 Irene A. Armendariz
   Executive Director
   Superior Health Plan

Video/Audio Archives

Get RealPlayer
Player Download Site