Senator Carona's Staff

[Back to Senator Carona's Home Page]


Barbara Salyers Chief of Staff
Detta Haffelder Administrative Director
Stephanie Schotz Office Manager and Session Scheduler
Erika Akpan Legislative Director
Adam Burklund General Counsel
Jamie McCormick Communications Director, Policy Analyst
Kaden Norton Policy Analyst

Committee Staff:
Business & Commerce

Angie Cervantes Deputy Committee Director

8080 N. Central Expy.

Annette Ratliff District Administrative Director
Shelley Sturges District Administrative Aide