Select Committee on Public School Accountability

Committee Handouts

June 16, 2008

Panel: Models of Accountability

Invited Testimony

    • Kathy Christie, Chief of Staff , Education Commission of the States
    • Mary Ann Whiteker, Superintendent of Schools, Hudson ISD
    • Paul T. Haeberlen, President and Chief Operating Officer, Education Resource Group
    • Jim Windham, Chairman, Texas Institute for Education Reform
    • Bill Ratliff, Chairman of the Advisory Board, Raise Your Hand Texas
    • Dr. Cherry Kugle, Consultant, Raise Your Hand Texas

Public Testimony